CST/Special Services

Special Services Staff

Click any picture to send an email to that staff member.

Nellie M. Rivera-Aponte
CST Chair

Bill Maher
School Counselor

Melody Respes
Child Study Team Secretary

Loretta Becker
School Social Worker

Allison Bell
Speech Therapist

Jacklyn Rendfrey
Speech Therapist

Kristina Scioli
School Psychologist

Mallory Zolinas